top of page
Screen Shot 2022-08-01 at 9.27.53 PM.png


Screenshot (83).png

The above presentation was provided by the ACLU Student Alliance, UW-Madison Chapter and is a good resource for young (student) renters! Click on the arrows to go through the slides.

City Elected Officials

District 2 - Patrick W. Heck

District 4 - Michael E. Verveer

District 8 - Juliana Bennett

County Elected Officials

Dane County Executive - Joe Parisi

District Attorney - Ismael Ozanne

District 1 Supervisor - Elizabeth Doyle

District 5 Supervisor - Jeff Hynes

District 13 Supervisor - Olivia Xistris-Songpanya

Downtown Madison Inc.

Is there something missing you need? Please let us know!

Screen Shot 2022-08-01 at 9.25.23 PM.png

Contact us or your alders

bottom of page